Welcome to IceShadow Productions Music


Mp3's from my senior composition recital

1) Frozen Waters

2) Katie

3) Theme from Nausicaš of the Valley of the Wind (Kaze no Tani no Nausicaš), Original Music by Joe Hisiachi, Original Music by Joe Hisiachi

4) Alone Too Long

5) Angels Without Words

6) Crystal

7) Lauryn

8) Waiting

9) ForLaur'n

10) Harsh as the Snow

11) A Little Peace in a Vise

Icarus string quartet

12) I. Creation

13) II. Ascent

14) III. Hubris

15) IV. Eulogy

MIDIS I have written

Change for Solo Piano

Variations on a Theme in C Major for String Orchestra

Triumph for Orchestra (The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past ending music, transcribed)

You'll Never Know for accompanied Low Voice